2020 Elections

Beginning March 1, TAPA will begin accepting nominations for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors. Board positions are 2-year terms and are elected on a staggered schedule. In 2020, TAPA will be electing individuals to serve in the following positions:

Knoxville Region Director
Jackson Region Director
Memphis Region Director
AAPA House of Delegates (2)*

Nominations are due on or before April 15, 2020. Nominations should be submitted to info@tnpa.com. Self nominations are strongly encouraged.

*In 2019, TAPA’s membership amended the bylaws to make the AAPA Delegate positions a 2-year term elected on a staggered schedule. Because the AAPA currently allots TAPA four (4) delegates, two delegates will be elected in even years and two delegates will be elected in odd years. Delegates elected in 2020 will serve in the 2021 and 2022 AAPA House of Delegates.

Register for Summer Sizzler 2020